The Team

To get in touch with a specific member of the team please use their respective email below or simply give us a call. 

0117 967 2222 

(Mon-Thurs 8-5:30, Fri 8-4:30)







Charles Phillips

Charles Phillips

Role: Director

charlesp@barrettine.co.uk


Joanne Crowell

Joanne Crowell

Role: Managing Director

joannec@barrettine.co.uk


Dave Haskins

David Haskins

Role: Sales Director

davidh@barrettine.co.uk


Dave Shelton

David Shelton

Role: Grain & Agriculture specialist

dshelton@barrettine.co.uk



Ellen Rogers

Ellen Rogers

Role: Senior Sales Account Manager

ellenr@barrettine.co.uk


Michael Sims

Michael Sims

Role: Purchasing & Stock Control Manager

michaels@barrettine.co.uk


Ellen Hallsworth

Ellen Hallsworth

Role: Office Administration Manager

ellenh@barrettine.co.uk


Sue Hunt

Sue Hunt

Role: Sales account Team

sueh@barrettine.co.uk



Josh Randall

Josh Randall

Role: Technical Sales Manager

joshr@barrettine.co.uk


Carly Richards

Carly Richards

Role: Sales & Customer Service Team

carlyr@barrettine.co.uk


Hadrian Bridge

Hadrian Bridge

Role: Warehouse Manager


Andy Mills

Andy Mills

Role: Warehouse Operative




Top